To Blog or not to Blog?

Hi so this is officially my first blog post. I have my own website, www.rachelhurvitz.com, but I’ve recently found my life too busy for divtags and dreamweaver. I’ve heard blogging is a much easier, and more importantly a faster, way to display my work than spending hours designing. I have to say wordpress is very easy and user friendly. I guess its time to join pop culture and type whatever Im thinking at any given moment, post it online immediately and let the Whole Wide Word decide if its worthy… Β Heres to the hive.

~ by rachelhurvitz on January 19, 2010.

One Response to “To Blog or not to Blog?”

  1. To answer your question, I think you should blog. Whether it be about a artsy thing you saw/admired on your walk to wherever or something you did. Let the world know! Plus blogging is like a gateway to other creative enterprises.

Leave a Reply

 
