My Hot New Kicks

Bought these on 6pm.com so sexy!

~ by rachelhurvitz on March 25, 2010.

4 Responses to “My Hot New Kicks”

  1. ’tis very nice. i need some fresh new kicks, bout to check out that website

  2. Oh thank you thank you. I love them! You should 6pm has sick stuff and great sales! Let me know if you anything good!

  3. these kicks come in a fresh knicks design at mickey finn’s on the Berlin turnpike. just got them in a orange tricolor.

    • That too funny! I love mine, so comfy and they are waaay fresher then Nikes 🙂 Wore em out last nights and must have had 10 people stop and ask me about them.

Leave a Reply

 
