Mark Evans Art









http://www.markevansart.com/

~ by rachelhurvitz on February 18, 2011.

2 Responses to “Mark Evans Art”

  1. Hi!hw r u?i luv your drawingz & they inspire me.can u pliz giv me few tips 2 kip it on ply.im gonna be lyk 1 day.

    • thanks so much! I suppose I just take inspiration from the world around. Most of the images on my blog are ones i’ve collected from just browsing sites I love. like the cool hunter, different blogs, links on twitter, I try use my blog as a way to keep track of my inspiration. just keep your eyes open its everywhere!

Leave a Reply

 
